Registration and Submission

Jumlah Pendaftar: 38
ID Nama No. HP Email Institusi Kategori Payment Type Payment Status
59 Prof. Dr. Kuswandi SU., M.Phil +6281904044770 kuswanditirtodiharjo@yahoo.com Universitas Gadjah Mada presentasi oral early Payment Received
61 Hidayaturrizqika Maulida +6281391545146 k100170169@student.ums.ac.id Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta presentasi oral early Payment Received
63 Dr Joni Tandi M.Kes., Apt 081341212099 jonitandi757@yahoo.com Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Farmasi (STIFA) Pelita Mas Pal presentasi oral early Payment Received
59 Prof. Dr. Kuswandi SU., M.Phil +6281904044770 kuswanditirtodiharjo@yahoo.com Universitas Gadjah Mada presentasi oral early Payment Received
61 Hidayaturrizqika Maulida +6281391545146 k100170169@student.ums.ac.id Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta presentasi oral early Payment Received
87 Mayriska Tri Wulansari S.Si +6289695119112 mayriska11@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
87 Mayriska Tri Wulansari S.Si +6289695119112 mayriska11@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
89 Adam Arditya Fajriawan S.Farm. 089667120906 adam.arditya@bppt.go.id BPPT presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
47 Khoirunnisa Muslimawati S. Farm., A 085332530073 muslimawati96@gmail.com poster early Payment Received
93 Dr Firdayani M.Farm 08159431762 firdayani@bppt.go.id BPPT presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
53 Faridah Baroroh M.Sc., Apt. +6285228083262 faridah@pharm.uad.ac.id UAD poster early Payment Received
88 Nuralih S.Si., M.Fa +6285691173191 nuralih79@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
88 Nuralih S.Si., M.Fa +6285691173191 nuralih79@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
88 Nuralih S.Si., M.Fa +6285691173191 nuralih79@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
88 Nuralih S.Si., M.Fa +6285691173191 nuralih79@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
88 Nuralih S.Si., M.Fa +6285691173191 nuralih79@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
88 Nuralih S.Si., M.Fa +6285691173191 nuralih79@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
55 lisa andina +6281328607083 lisa_imeru@yahoo.com STIKES Borneo Lestari presentasi oral early Payment Received
62 Rosylianti S.Farm., Ap +6285249561387 rosylianti@gmail.com Universitas Gadjah Mada presentasi oral early Payment Not Received
64 Dr. Hadi kuncoro M.Farm., Ap 082158220088 kuncoro_hadi82@yahoo.com Fakultas Farmasi Universitas Mulawarman presentasi oral early Payment Received
96 Dr. Etik Mardliyati M.Eng +6281314233415 etik.mardliyati@bppt.go.id BPPT presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
44 Maulidia 085348815310 maulidialidia@gmail.com Universitas lambung mangkurat student early Payment Received
56 Rizky Nur Amaliah S. Farm., A +6281349742982 rna130395@gmail.com Umum general early Payment Received
48 Muhammad Firman Akbar 082298791637 firmanakbar70@gmail.com Universitas Lambung Mangkurat student early Payment Received
45 Citra Agustiani Kusuma 081521725904 citraagustianikusumaa@gmail.com Universitas Sari Mulia student early Payment Received
49 Fachrida Rahmah Yulistati 08225608314 fryrahmah@gmail.com Universitas Lambung Mangkurat student early Payment Received
57 Fitriyanti M.Farm., Ap +6285388240508 fitriyantihudari@gmail.com STIKES Borneo Lestari general early Payment Received
102 Rika melati S.farm, M.S 081392846484 ericstrins@yahoo.com Universitas Nadhlatul Ulama Kaltim general reguler Payment Received
8 Muhammad Rifki Saufi Amd.farm 087779956538 rifkisaufi@gmail.com Universitas Ngudiwaluyo student early Payment Received
50 Wahyu Abdi Rahmad 081233962287 wahyuabdilahrahmad@gmail.com student early Payment Received
52 Aldi Apdillah Setiawan 0895605849869 aldi.apps16@gmail.com student early Payment Not Received
54 Drs Rahmat Santoso M.Si., MH.K +6208122100484 rahmat.santoso@stfb.ac.id Sekolah Tinggi Farmasi Bandung (STFB) poster early Payment Not Received
60 Gabrielle Nida Tarlianty 081250042456 gabriellenida@yahoo.com Universitas Lambung Mangkurat student early Payment Not Received
65 jeanette 081386231662 mariajeanette1717@gmail.com universitas bina nusantara general ots Payment Not Received
66 jeanette 081386231662 mariajeanette1717@gmail.com universitas bina nusantara student ots Payment Not Received
90 Dr. Ifmaily S.Si.,MKes. +6281378927282 ifmaily.72@gmail.com STIFI Perintis Padang presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
91 Dr. IFMAILY S.Si, M.Kes +6281378927282 ifmaily.72@gmail.com STIFI Perintis Padang presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
92 Dr. IFMAILY S.Si, M.Kes +6281378927282 ifmaily.72@gmail.com STIFI Perintis Padang presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
95 Valentina Meta Srikartika / Karina Ulya Afifa 087816762888 valentinameta@ulm.ac.id PS Farmasi ULM poster reguler Payment Received
97 Dr. Susi Kusumaningrum 08128861031 susi.kusumaningrum@gmail.com BPPT poster reguler Payment Not Received
98 Laila Susanti M.Si +6281323791775 lailasusanti80@gmail.com University of Tulang Bawang Lampung presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
99 Laila Susanti M.Si +6281323791775 lailasusanti80@gmail.com University of Tulang Bawang Lampung presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
100 Laila Susanti M.Si +6281323791775 lailasusanti80@gmail.com University of Tulang Bawang Lampung presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
101 Laila Susanti M.Si +6281323791775 lailasusanti80@gmail.com University of Tulang Bawang Lampung presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
103 Mia Fitriana M.Si., Apt. 081952729164 miafitriana@ulm.ac.id ULM presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received
104 hmlBtDnDXkI skauvygle HsgLawbNVeD pbepacFxMQcyvVI wNmJnErFBHOYKQp presentasi oral reguler Payment Not Received